Hoppa över navigering

Denna sida finns för närvarande inte på ditt språk. Du kan översätta den automatiskt med Google Translate. Vi ansvarar inte för att tillhandahålla denna tjänst och vi har inte kontrollerat översättningsresultaten.
Kontakta oss om du behöver ytterligare hjälp.

Raman spectroscopy webinars

Learn more about Raman

Join us for one of our upcoming webinars where you can gain valuable insights from our worldwide team of applications scientists.

Want to stay up to date with new upcoming events?

Sign up to our mailing list.

Our live webinars typically last for around one hour including a question and answer session with our expert panel. All of our webinars will be made available to watch on demand shortly after.

Upcoming webinar: How to optimise your Raman analysis

Raman microscopy is a powerful analytical technique for studying the chemistry and structure of materials. You can use Raman spectroscopy to understand most materials, but how do you do this?
In this webinar, you will learn how to collect high-quality Raman data. We will discuss different measurement settings and how to optimize them for your samples. Get started quickly with Raman spectroscopy and achieve your experimental aims.
inVia

Tuesday 16th April:

8.00am Chicago (CST) | 2.00pm London (BST) | 9.00pm Beijing (CST)

Wednesday 17th April:

1.00pm Chicago (CST) | 7.00pm London (BST) | 8.00pm Berlin (CEST)

Thursday 18th April:

7.00am London (BST) | 8.00am Berlin (CEST) | 2.00pm Beijing (CST)

Register now

Webinars: on demand